FREE DOWNLOAD: Juvenile “400 Degreez CD” (FULL ALBUM)
















Category Rock/Pop, R&B, Pop, Rap, Urban Soundtrack, Gangsta, Southern Rap


Product Description

Hailing from New Orleans, Juvenile has been a major player in the Southern underground hip-hop scene for years. His debut solo album, SOLJAH RAG, sold close to 200,000 copies to the underground without airplay. With 400 DEGREEZ, his first release on Cash Money/Universal Records, Juvenile is poised to tackle the big boys of rap. The first single, “Ha!” is a bouncy, up-tempo track that boasts a catchy chorus. All the tracks on 400 DEGREEZ were produced by Mannie Fresh. Guest spots from Big Tymers (“Juve”) B.G. (“187″) and Hot Boys (“Welcome The Nolia,” “Slag ‘n That Iron,” “Run For It”) keep the flavor tasty throughout the 16 tracks. Other songs to check out are “Ghetto Children,” “Back That Azz Up,” “Cash Money Gorilla” and the title track. Though 400 DEGREEZ has a familiar sound and style, the tracks are packed with energy, heart, and soul. Parental Advisory Previously On 9618 Csh Personnel: Corey Funky Fingers (guitar). Audio Mixer: Manny Fresh. Recording information: Cash Money Studios. Personnel: Juvenile, Big Tymers, B.G., Turk, Hot Boyz, Lil Wayne, Paparue, Manny Fresh (rap vocals); Corey Funky Fingers (guitar, bass); Barewolf (keyboards). Personnel includes: Juvenile; Corey Funky Fingers (guitar, bass); Barewolf (keyboards); Jay-Z, Big Tymers, B.G., Hot Boys, Turk, Lil Wayne, Paprue, Manny Fresh. Rolling Stone (12/10/98, p.128) – 3 1/2 Stars (out of 5) – “…his gruff, clear vocals are merged with,…roaming bass lines, catchy keyboard riffs and rattling drum machine kicks…”
The Source (2/00, p.95) – Included in The Source’s “Top 10 Albums of the Year [1999].”
The Source (12/98, p.212) – 4 Mics (out of 5) – “…400 DEGREEZ offers a big ol’ steaming pot of musical gumbo filled with influences from dancehall, second-line brass jazz, Southern R&B, and old school hip-hop seasoned with plenty of bouncy beats…”
Rap Pages (12/98, p.149) – 4 (out of 5) – “…This…delivers everything a baller needs for his sound system….Producer Manny Fresh delivers diverse adrenaline-pumping tracks that accompany Juvenile’s multifaceted style of delivery…”


Track Listing

  • Intro
  • Ha
  • Gone Ride With Me
  • Flossin Season
  • Ghetto Children
  • Follow Me Now
  • Cash Money Concert
  • Welcome 2 the Nolia
  • U.P.T
  • Run For It
  • Ha (Hot Boy Remix)
  • Rich Niggaz
  • Back That Azz Up
  • Off Top
  • After Cash Money Concert
  • 400 Degreez
  • Juvenile on Fire
  • Ha (Jay-Z Remix)


FREE DOWNLOAD:  Juvenile “400 Degreez CD” (FULL ALBUM)